get it here:
release date:

December 06, 2013


Christmas With You

  • Jingle Bells
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christms
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Natale Se Vuoi
  • Winter Wonderland
  • White Christmas
  • Feliz Navidad
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)